Where The Bike Takes Me

Continuing this journey of cycling in efforts to get into shape, lose weight, enjoy the outdoors, and save my knees from their arthritic state at 28 years of age.

Kona Sutra Me February 24, 2008

Filed under: bike — f8th637 @ 9:38 pm

I have a post waiting in the wings about my latest bike ordeal but I had to post that I got a brand new bike to replace my newly sold hybrid. She is a lovely ’06? Kona Sutra that I got for a steal at 50% off.

She looks pretty much like this:

I just put my yellow Crank Brothers Candy C pedals on it which have thus far been sitting in the closet. They match the yellow from Kona’s labels and they look great!

Details to come! Come on, warm weather!!

 

Leave a Reply

